Surgery Opening Hoursclock2

 

 MorningAfternoon
Monday08:00 - 13:0013:00 - 18:30
Tuesday08:00 - 13:0013:00 - 18:30
Wednesday08:00 - 13:0013:00 - 18:30
Thursday08:00 - 13:0013:00 - 18:30
Friday08:00 - 13:0013:00 - 18:30
Weekendclosedclosed

These are the dates we are expecting to close for staff training in 2022:

  • Wednesday 2nd February 2022
  • Thursday 3rd March 2022
  • Wednesday 6th April 2022
  • Wednesday 4th May 2022
  • Thursday 9th June 2022
  • Wednesday 6th July 2022
  • Wednesday 3rd August 2022
  • Thursday 8th September 2022
  • Wednesday 5th October 2022
  • Wednesday 2nd November 2022
  • Thursday 8th December 2022

 We will re-open the following morning at 8am. If you require urgent medical assistance during these closure times which cannot wait until the surgery re-opens, please call Go to Doc on 0161 336 5958.

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website